Solomon's first post. A word from the wise.

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit users! My name is Solomon Raineri and i'm new to steemit.
I've had my eyes on this website for awhile now as i've been in search for new platforms to get involved with. As many know the ever growing censorship of the internet and crazy monopoly's that are trying to take control of our few safe spaces on the web are ever growing.
That's why i'm taking the fight for liberty to a new community. Places such as Facebook, Youtube, and google are almost purposely bringing down the quality of content in hopes of revenue from huge lobbying companies that in the end tell them what to do with their polices to benefit themselves.

malcolm-x-on-media.jpg

Like I mentioned before I've been keeping my eye on Steemit for while and i'm excited to say i'm ready to dive right in.
I've been following Steemit since it's alpha stages and have been impressed with what I've seen thus far.
Anyone reading this post if you would kindly follow me if you see something you and I'll follow back as the same with up votes but i plan on putting out a lot of content on politics, science, philosophy, and even some content on some of my favorite past times such as art or gaming. i'm also a weed advocate and will probably post some relate able things on the topic but as for now that's all i have!
Thank you for reading!

-Solomon

Sort:  

Congratulations @liv3tol3arn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68