NOBLESSE WEBTOON EP515 UPDATE!!!

in #introduce6 years ago

Today is the new episode update of the webtoon series "Noblesse"!


_EB93BBEB80AF_EBA38CEABCA5_E29587EABCB1_EB9384EB84B0_ipa.jpg

Before anything else, here's the author's synopsis:

Rai wakes up from 820-years long sleep and starts his new life as a student in a high school founded by his loyal servant, Frankenstein. But his peaceful days with other human students are soon interrupted by mysterious attackers known as the "Unions". -Jeho Son & Kwangsu Lee


I just want to introduce this to you guys, this webtoon because it really become my inspiration now in becoming a comic artist. I just saw my little brother watching the animated ova film of this series and at first, I thought it was just boring so I just ignored him watching it.

But when my classmate in college showed me a webtoon contest, it suddenly caught my attention! Later I found out that the author's of this webtoon started posting in here https://www.webtoons.com/en/ and they got featured by the webtoon! By posting their series on the website, it made them to be discovered by the readers around the world! Even they're Koreans, they were discovered by Japan and by that, they got an animated ova film! They also have a Korean animated film too!


78178.jpg

Noblesse: Pamyeol-ui Sijak(Korean) & Noblesse: Awakening(Japanese)

78406.jpg
These are the posters of the Noblesse Ova


You can read the Noblesse series here https://www.webtoons.com/en/fantasy/noblesse/list?title_no=87.

So now, I started to read them episode per episode. I'm kinda having a hard time because it was too many already XD And I'm also planning to create my own webtoon series soon (after I bought my laptop and pentab 😓😭) and hoping to be dicovered too!



Do you guys loved webtoons too? If "yes", please reply the title of the webtoon on the comment section below 👇 so that I might read them too!😉👍

Sort:  

I never heard of webtoons before but it sounds like a great site for new talents to be discovered :)

You might want to read it @coloringiship! :) It has a phone app. in LINE :)

The user interface is so friendly on the website too! :)

welcome to Steemit @lugiatype26 !! :D
We hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform.
As you maybe already noticed there is a lot to learn about Steemit.
Things can become a little complicated and hard to understand as the
BlockChain has many features to it. Here is were Smart Media Group
comes in to play. SMG is a community specially designed to help new and old
members of the STEEM BlockChain.

Our team stands ready 24/7 to learn and guide you through all aspects of
Steemit and everything that comes with it. What ever question you have
we will have an answer to it.

SMG will also support those that are active on our community.
We will help you to reach a wider range of viewers as well as giving
you a platform to promote yourself.

Communication and interacting with others is the key to
success and together we will achieve this.

Join Smart Media Group on Discord
and discover a vast amount of opperinities.

http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56