Hola comunidad Steemit! Hi community Steemit!

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

¡Hola comunidad Steemit! Soy Luis Elias Fernández, de 20 años de edad, estudiante de medicina y venezolano. Soy nuevo en ésta comunidad y estoy interesado en conocer nuevas personas. Estaré publicando sobre las ciencias de la salud, sobre la situación de Venezuela así como también de cultura general.

Éste soy yo junto a mi novia, con quien llevo 5 años de noviazgo, sí toooda una historia de amor!

Acá en una manifestación contra la dictadura venezolana.


Hi community Steemit! I'm Luis Elias Fernández, I'm 20 years old, I'm medical student and I from Venezuela. I'm new here and I would like to know new people and culture. I think to post about differents topic like Venezuela situation, medical/health issue and culture. In the firts picture I'm with mi girlfriend, we're together since 5 years ago; yeah It's a long time hahahaha.

Thanks to steemit community for recive me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @luisfernandez I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks you! :D

liked and followed :)

I'll follow you, too

Welcome Luisfernandez to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Sure! I'll follor you, thanks!

amigo tambien soy venezolano!
te sigo, sigueme!
abajo el gobierno

Welcome aboard @luisfernandez Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.

Bienvenida!
Si te gustan los negocios y el marketing sigueme en @ivarwilliams

Congratulations @luisfernandez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68