Introduction Myself

in #introduce6 years ago

Greeting to everybody! I would like to introduce myself. I am a new user of steemit though my account has been active since 2017. I am a migrant worker within my country. My native town call Loikaw,Kayah State. Loikaw is a capital city of the smallest state in Myanmar. Despite our Kayah state  a biggest electricity factory. Kayah state and Kayah ethnic group have 9 seperate race.Each ethnic group have an interest tradition. 

In this post I like to tell you about Kayah traditional beer. It is made from corn.The name of this drink call 'Khaung Yay'. If you come to our state you should taste it. You can adjust the taste your self by small corn yeast and more hot water for light taste. And large corn yeast and small hot water for strong taste.It can give warming and energizing your body. All of Kayah people using daily even infant.I will tell you more detail about it in my next post.

Then their workship God is very strange for me.But interesting! They believe god power fluent into tree.And every year they search a good tree to workship.The tree must be stright bottom to top.Only men can carry these tree that they were choose to workship. Exactly, my location have fulfill with wonderful things. I will try to write about this more detail. 






Sort:  

welcome to steemit community. I am waiting for your next post especially about Kayah people. By the way, you should include one of your own photo in your introducing post in order to show yourself who you are. This platform is all about original creation and sincerity. And also it is better to verify about your profession.

Yes Ako and thank you. I know I should try to describe more than this.I will try my best to write more quality contant for Myanmar. I am very glad that I got your response. Thanks again.

It is my pleasure..... good job.. keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60