my introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello my name is Maribelle. I am 41 years old, even though I do not feel like I am. I am new to steemit and my brother recommended that I join. I am a mom of 2 daughters and I have a dog, and a parrot. My dog recently had surgery on her face. I work in the restaurant industry as a server for many years. I am working towards getting in a nursing program because that has been what I have wanted to do for a long time. I just recently got back into fitness. I have a trainer, meal plan, and I have been doing pretty well at being disciplined. I have a goal to drop some pounds. I am hoping to drop like 16 more pounds. I have to learn how to use this site so please give me tips. Trying something new.

Sort:  

Hello maribelle, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Thank you for the welcome. I didn’t keep up with steemit, so I will give it another shot with Partiko. I hope I enjoy it and earn lots of crypto😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

@maribelle, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thank you. When my brother gets home I will ask him to help me put a picture up and tell me all the rules of the site. I am pretty good at posting on facebook but this is totally different.

Congratulations @maribelle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94