To My New Steemit Family! By Gregory Mannarino

in #introduce7 years ago

MeJPM.png

To my new Steemit family.
I am very happy and proud to be part of this platform. The video below is one I posted just a little while ago on my YouTube channel where I have currently nearly 50,000 subscribers, and I am urging them to come over here to Steemit and join this community. I frankly believe that this is the place to be, I really do!

I want to thank you all once again for welcoming me here.
Enjoy the video!

Sort:  

"almost sounded too good to be true, but it's not"

Nice! Took me 2 months to convince my wife to join, thanks so much for the exposure you gave Steemit.

It's been fun here till now, looks like we are in for a ride now!

Yes it did sound to good to be true, just joined thanks to Gregs videos, can only see this growing from here

Great video! Very well explained! I am happy more and more people are starting to understand the advantages of blockchain technology!

Sent you a small welcome gift so you can support and reward your commenters with your voting power! :)

How do i follow Greg? I know I should read beginners guide. Hehe. I will be tonight by the way.

I just joined because you said so. I have been watching your you tube posts & find your info very good.

Great Video Greg. Let's bring Mr. Greg Hunter from USA Watchdog over here. Will be fun to see Greg & Greg discussions here on steemit!!

Great suggestion to invite Greg Hunter and others (Bix Weir, SRSrocco etc) and definitely Mr Maestro (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrf7PoLQNHUfaSqgb_3cuDQ) whom Greg recently introduced us to.

I think it's only a matter of time :-)

Awesome. We need more voices such as yours and appreciate the effort you make as it inspires others to do the same.

Thank you for saying this but in truth I am no one special at all. Just a guy who knows a little bit about the financial world. I appreciate you.

We are all special mate. I respect anyone that shares their opinion, accepts scrutiny, and stands strong by what they believe. Keep doing what you do as many enjoy your perspective. I feel the next 18 months will be very interesting and in particular September/October 2017. Al that you have spoken about will finally start manifest? Time will tell.

yeap very true! all events unravelling in the coming months (an even in this very moment!), we must be prepare economically but more importantly spiritually. God bless!

The wait is half the excitement!

Okay Pizano, i was on here a while ago. Never understood how to get capital here. However, i will give it another try. Thanks for the encouragement.

We will do this my friend!

I hear ya bro! Take care over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22