You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING MYSELF - The Last Born Son of WAKANDA. (Feel free to Join my Wakanda forever! ladies and gentlemen)

in #introduce6 years ago

Welcome @fabyflavour, I am very pleased to have read your first post introducing yourself to the STEEMIT community, I think it's both animated and educational. You are certainly on the right track as to what this community is about and I think you will be a great asset here. I, like you am very new here, so to our Success!

Sort:  

Thank you so so much for these kind words. We will grow stronger with time. One day i will be 70 reputation and helping others like me hahaha

Yes you will, just keep doing what you are obviously good at :)

Wait, your user name is Masai tv? sounds like a Wakanda sister

Lol, I might very well be! see what I mean about you being good for the community? wonderful sense of humor :)

i am already following you so will be seeing you more often my sister

Very good my brother, since I am doing the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89