INTRODUCTION

in #introduce6 years ago

My name is Ike fortune. I'm from imo state Nigeria. I'm a undergraduate of economics, university of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.
I'm a blogger and a lover of rap
I love watching basketball, I also like playing video games. I avatar_1521474462732.jpglove taking strolls and chatting with friends and most importantly, I can be the naughty sometimes nd also really quiet at other times
As a lover of basket ball, i fell in love with the miami heat.
Steemit was introduced to me by a friend@ok3zie
I'm here to share my thoughts about life.Another reason is to have fun and get to make new friends.
Ive been hearing so many wonderful things bout steemit and steemians, I hope to have as much fun as people say i would

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85