My first post in steemit

in #introduce6 years ago

image
Hey everybody.......
I would like to introduce myself to a friend who is already senior in steemit my name is mikial kamila I life in aceh and my hobby is reading.
I am very inspired in this esteem application because here we can work as much as possible and the most @milaa happy also our work or stories that we post in esteem or in steemit esteem esteem esteem by the owner by giving reward like posting a lot in where we how to make posts interesting for others and useful as well and I really need help like that my first post that introductions to all the seniors in esteem because with the help of seniors I can rise to stronge.
image

Sort:  

@milaa, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75