My cat is the best therapist. A tip from me, for those who are not feeling well ❤

in #introduce6 years ago

_REZ8881.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

Every time I'm having too much stress, I look at my cat. He always shows me a peace of mind. No matter what the weather is, no matter what happens in the world, he does not let it influence him and lies comfortably at his favorite place and sits down on the table on my balcony. His peace of mind is independent and he always lives in the moment. That's why in the beautiful 20 years I learned to adapt to him more and more. I hope he lives another 20 years. My little angel and the best therapist.

_REZ8859.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza
_REZ9250.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 36.29% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

I like cats! I had two of them , one was Polo and other was Paso, I had to leave them to good neigbours when I moved to other place.
They were really great friends!

I am sorry that you had to leave my friend. Yes cats are true friends ❤ have a good day.

Oh it is ok! Thank for your sharing about cats.You post is full of charm .

One of the things I admired about them ,is that whenever I get mad at them for certain mistakes they did, they could showed me on their faces how sorry they were.!!

Wish you good day too.!

Cats have wonderful healing qualities... especially their purring

Sooo true 😊❤❤

Wow that cat is very cute! I love cats a lot! I love it when they do some silly things, an innocent animal indeed!!

You are absolutely right, a cat the best doctor, fluffy with long moustaches and soft wool). I adore these animals).

Meeee toooo ❤ they are from heaven

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-12T12:14:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 110.50/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01