Hello Steemit World

in #introduce7 years ago

Allow me to reintroduce myself! well not so much reintroduce but, formally introduce myself. My name is Terry I'm 32 have 2 boys and have been married since 2015! I love to discuss anything that makes us as human beings freer, whether that be financially, spiritually, or economically. I tend to label myself as an anarchist which is someone that doesn't believe that governments should exist and the people should be able to govern themselves peacefully and with love so if you are anything thing like me feel free to comment or add me, Id love to hear from you!

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment reqruiting post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21