This is my first post on Steemit

in #introduce6 years ago

IMG_20180513_100405.jpg

Hi Steemit friends. Today I will introduce myself. My name is Nahid Hasan. I live in Dhaka. I live with my parents and brother. My father is a retired teacher. My mother is a housewife.

IMG_20180513_095835.jpg

I like to travel, reading story. My favorite food is Sandowich. My favorite writers are William Shakespeare, Rabindranath Thakore, Kazi Nazrul Islam, Sukumar Roy. I listen radio and I love music so much. Lata Mongeshker, Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar, Sayad Abdul Hadi, Sabina yesmin is my favorite singer.

Sort:  

@nahidsayan, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

I am so excited to get reply from you. I will try to make a post without scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85