Introduceyourself

in #introduce6 years ago

image
Assalamualaikum wr.wb
Praise be to Allah Almighty, Mercy to the Prophet and family. Please know the steemians, my name is nahrawi, the place of my birth date lhokseumawe, aceh 20 february 1995.
At the beginning of hearing what is this media I was not so interested, at the time of appearing in the year 2016 had so much to like it, tpi after hearing from my seniors start interested, hopefully I received in the crowd, hopefully the presence I am well received, happy and sincerity may be better to his place, I just happened to newcomers deserve my guided by the seniors.
So from me may be useful for me and for others also, quite so much as an introduction from me thank you

Sort:  

You're welcome to steemit

Congratulations @nahrawi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48