You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So... The journey begins

in #introduce5 years ago

Steem will definitely be a great place for you to share your work as the community often has contests or open mics all over the platform. There are also some tribes that focus on the creative side of things like Creative Coin which is a token within the blockchain. Look forward to seeing your journey!

Welcome to Steem! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! In addition, I have published a post that provides great references to assist you in your journey. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or feedback!

Sort:  

@newageinv Thanks for your comment and thanks for featuring in an upcoming post, that is much appreciated. I'm hoping to post daily, in order to help me in my goal of drawing or painting everyday to help me grow as an artist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82