Hi Steemit, it me. Obese to Beast!

in #introduce6 years ago

My friend @brianturner told me to come join this site, so I finally did. It just took me a few months but I'm here hahaha!

IMG-0798C.jpg

I run a YouTube channel, it's almost at 500k subscribers which still blows my mind - I remember starting out like it was yesterday. I've lost over 180 lbs and through that journey learned so much about who I am and who I want to be, now I have the privilege to inspire others to do exactly what I've done all from my camera and I love it! I'm the luckiest guy in the world to truly love what he does for a living!

I'll post a few photo here so you can see my transformation:

1.png

Brian told me to join and to start posting content here to help people learn about fat loss and fitness. I don't know a thing about bitcoin but I'm excited either way. I'll learn as I go but if any of you have tips then I appreciate it! Thanks fro having me!!!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @obesetobeast!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome @obesetobeast! You can also learn more about monetizing by visiting Steem Schools Business Movement! They have LIVE FREE classes every day here.

Welcome man :) Great move of your friend to invite you to this place, you will like it!
Resteeming you for some publicity!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

really congrats, and welcome!

Hey man welcome to Steemit :-D I just started my workout journey at the gym and so far I really like it. I kicked it off by changing my diet entirely and once I got the routine down I added in the workout schedule.

I am about to turn 30 and I wanted to be in the best shape of my life- so far I am and it feels GREAT :-D I am really impressed by your journey too man. Congratulations on your success and I hope you continue to see gains!

awesome! keep inspiring @obesetobeast and welcome to steemit🙂

Welcome to steemit, @obesetobeast!
Your friend @brianturner did well in inviting you to join :-)
Btw your transformation is amazing! It's easy to post pictures like these, but one can only imagine the hard work that must be behind it... Congrats! You'll be a great inspiration for others. That's why I resteemed this to my Steem followers :-)

Enjoy the ride
Marly -

Welcome to Steemit, obesetobeast! Best wishes for a very exciting experience here on Steemit! All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Wow, amazing to see you here John, I really like the message you are trying to spread, I saw your transformation a while back and some of your videos about loose skin and I really liked your take on it.
Welcome to the steemit community, I’ll resteem this so everyone can see it ;)

thanks man, i'm stoked to be here :)

Hey @obesetobeast Well done on getting your weight down, you've done a great job. Looking forward to learning about health and fitness from you. Welcome to steemit

Good work. So strong. I play basketball.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98