Introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago

image
Good morning steemiat friend, introduce my name ofa mustafa usually called ofa, i come from aceh north, aceh, indonesia.
I am a father who has a daughter and my job is as Helper in a company engaged in food distributors.
I have a hobby of playing football and badminton and I really like the world of traveling.
So long ago and for steemiat friends do not forget my unvote, resteem and follow me.
image

Sort:  

@of4, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome @of4 . Hope that you will enjoy stmeet ... Stay connected for upvote and comments <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75