Introduce your self

in #introduce5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit´s community! My name is Prince Henry, and I am eighteen years old and I am from Nigeria, but based in USA. I just got my BSc in communication, and in few months I will start studying law, hoping to follow my dreams
and some day fight against injustice.

However,I have experienced things that have changed my life: I participated in so many competitions, sports with a group of friends radio show, named "love doctor", having lots of fun inside the cabin and teaching me the importance of social communication. I never had the chance of studying law and medicine, and now I am bilingual (I can speak English and Chinese): speaking a second language has opened my mind and giving me a very important skill that intimately connects me with the outside world.

In addition, the most important of all has been absolutely graduating from the university. There I met so many special persons that are part of my life now, becoming my family. This is an avenue and platform where you gain skills, just as writing, speaking or investigating. The mean part is learning, because you start knowing problematic around the world and how to solve them.

Therefore, I consider myself a responsible, hard working and creative guy. My hobbies consist football, painting, hip-hop
drawing, reading (actually, some of my favorite books are " Davinci code, hariporter, The Little Prince", "The perks of being a Wallflower, things fall apart, there was a country" and "Pride & Prejudice &.") and listening to music. I love learning, so I expect Steemit helps me to find new information for my future and provide you articles with my thought, experiences and knowledge too.

I am still singleand searching too, just encase you find me interesting we can become friends , for am new here. I hope you like it, and welcome to my steemit profile! Follow me for my new content @princehenry11

Sort:  

Welcome princehenry11!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62