Hello there I am new to Steemit and wish to introduce

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20131201_133235.jpg

I am Raghav from Boston.

I am a Hotelier by profession. I like travelling , adventure sports( Sky Diving , At least once every summer)

hiking , cooking and i am a social person. I like meeting people . Well i meet a lot of different people at work and i love it. This is the reason i am on all the social platforms . I found this platform great for posting articles, reading articles and blogs and follow people who are sharing common interests. I wish to be active on this platform and gaining knowledge at the same time . AND ITS FUN TOOO.

Lately i have developed interest in crypto currencies and I came to know about Steemit when i was randomly browsing and knowing more about cryptoworld. I wish i will learn more about crypto currency and blockchain from many experts on this platform, follow them , get their advise and know their expertise.

Having said that i wish to be active here and connect well in this community and meet a lot of wonderful people. Thankyou for your time to read my post.
Have a great day,
CHEERS.

Sort:  

Hi, I saw you because you upvoted my reply. Welcome here, I like your short and nice introduction. I never skydived but I want! How does it feel? :D

Hi ,
te feeling of skydiving specially for first time cannot be explained in words. it has to be experienced. First time i was scared of course but once i did it and felt what it takes and i started doing it once every summer. It quite expensive though but i get deals on groupon.

Thanks, I cannot wait to try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99