introduce selfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180209-WA0000.jpg

Hello Steemit, I am Riza Maulana with a steemit @ rizamaulana account, I was born 17 June 1993 in Aceh Province Bireuen District, Please Guidance all my friends.

I am completing a graduate education at PT Faculty of Law Science at a renowned university in the Aceh province of North Aceh Regency (Unimal).

thank for my parents who have been tired of me and thank my friends who have introduced me to steemit.

Hopefully by joining in steemit I can stay in touch with friends - Steemit friends everywhere, steemit like me is a very motivated container for me to write my works.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit.com and enjoy the route

terima kasih bg .

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

thanks.
greetings join as well.
do not forget vote

Katrok kapai pula lada,,,

Welcome to steemit @rizamaulana , salam sukses @bustanun

Penggiat sola akhirnya berlabuh ke steemit. Welcome bang Jack. Lets us build our life be better with steemit. My account name @muhammad.azkia and I come from Glee Kleklok 😁

hahhaha berkat @Muhammad.azkia dan kawan laen kita gabung ke steemit.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Congratulations @rizamaulana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Saleum meuturi dari kamoe Bg @rizamaulana

juet sama sama adun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58