Hello to every one this is my first post on steemit to introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi...!
20170323_180956.jpg
My name is sara. I'm 23 years old. I’ve just graduated from the University. I have worked for 3 years as an assistant. I have part time job because I went to university too. When I heard a creative social network that brought together creative people, i became very interested in being able to be a member of it. so i can share my knowledge.
IMG_20170505_1017442.jpg
I recently got engaged with my lovely fiance Armin. In my opinion he is the best and the most handsome and wise man in the world. I love him to the moon and back. He encourages me in everything that i want to do.
I love fashion design, and Maybe one day I became a great designer. Dancing is one of my favorite things. I like a lot of things that I share with you over time.
I am so happy to have this opportunity so I can be more in touch with you guys.
Thank you for having spent some minutes with me guys.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Sara. Guess we can expect a lot of fashion articles (and relationship advice -- lucky you!!!) from you. Hope you enjoy the platform ☺

thank you peter. I hope so :)

Hello, and welcome. I do hope you enjoy Steemit. I have only been here a few weeks now and it takes some time to build up your account so don't worry if it is slow at first.

hello
Thank you for your encouragement.

Love your smile.

thank you:)

Use Introduceyourself as a tag ..you will get better results...

thank you so much for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61