New to steemit- Namaste from Nepal

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all steemians.
Its me Sarita from beautiful country Nepal.Im happy to join steemit,and hope you will all support me.

my photo.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to steemit and hopefully you get more fortune in this steemit, the work is good because every work you will be paid in accordance with the results of your work. The better the work you post the greater the income from your work. I can only help sober, then you will get from the results of your own hard work. greetings @ayahme

Hello Kawan , Welcome @saritaadhikari
Congratulations To You Well Received At STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.
Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, is my residence.
Thank you friend

Hey. Have fun. Namaste reminds me of the beautiful song from an Italian artist. Song is called Occidentalis Karma.

Welcome To Steemit! @saritaadhikari, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better Video Good luck!

Congratulations @saritaadhikari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to Steemit @saritaadhikari I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Congratulations @saritaadhikari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75