Hello Steemians! Nice to Meet You!

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I am so excited to be part of Steemit! I learned about Steemit a few months ago from @dollarvigilante and thought it was the best idea since sliced bread. This is such a unique and amazing social network that is truly helping people.

1F826D2B-3001-4366-86E0-374329F36D69.jpeg

Over the last couple of years, my life has taken twists and turns that I never could’ve imagined. Life has shown me many surprises and given me lots of experiences I thought would never be part of my life story. Some of these changes have been very positive and some I’m still trying to recover from. But either way, I learned a lot along the way and now find myself to be a stronger more empowered version of my former self.

My purpose for joining Steemit is to share my interests, ideas and life experience to contribute to this community in any way that I can. I would love to help empower others going through similar situations, as I have been doing on YouTube https://goo.gl/By8ucr. My YouTube channel is mainly about cultivating healthy self-love after being in abusive relationships. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I’m looking forward to starting my Steemit journey!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @selfpluslove I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much!!!

Congratulations @selfpluslove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Thanks for the info!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thanks, will do!

Welcome to steemit!

Hi @Selfpluslove I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks, I’m following you now.

Congratulations @selfpluslove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @selfpluslove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@selfpluslove. I am looking forward to your posts. I always visit similar niche as mine and would be happy to read your post in the future. Hope you'll post regularly for I regularly visit blogs that I love everyday.

How long have you been in youtube?

@selfpluslove where are you??? Been waiting for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75