Hi, It´s me!

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi people!

Why am I here, actually I still don't know :D Thinking about what interesting could I say..well let's start with the fact that I am a scientist and that is more than interesting, right?! Or it is just me...

I have Ph.D. in neuroscience, teaching biochemistry and immunology... So, what I want to talk about is science...

Besides that, I am a mom, wife, (still trying to be lady), friend... I like everything that young people do! Actually, I don't, but there are so many things I love and I will write about them...

And, not to forget, I come from Croatian...You know..Small country for great vacation! :)


Photo credit: https://tvokids.com/preschool/hi-opie

Sort:  

Congratulations @senka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit,young lady :)
Pozdrav iz Josipovca,malo i našeg jezika ;)

A hvala, hvala! :) Vidimo se u podrumu :D

Bok @senka pridruži nam se na novo podignutom Discord serveru za Hrvatske Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linku ispod
Tamo će svi biti obavješteni o tvom dolasku na Steemit

  • kada dođeš tamo neka ti je isto ime @senka kao i ovdje radi lakšeg raspoznavanja
  • Ostavi link svog Steemit profila u kanal #hrv-steemit-accounti
  • Javi se u kanal svoje županije (npr. #grad-zagreb)s pozdravom da se zna gdje živiš (u svrhu županijskih okupljanja i rasprava)

(ispričavam se ukoliko si već tamo)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-croatian-discord-server-is-up-and-croatian-steemit-association-is-up-hrvatska-udruga-steemit-korisnika-husk

Ok, hvala za info! :)

Excited to see what else you will be posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68