My little Angel

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello my loving steemians,
This is my second post in this great platform...
Today I'm going to introduce my little angle .... She is my one & only daughter "Dinaya" She is 3 years old.

IMG_20180219_193145.jpg

She is always doing naughty works to disturb my works. I love u soo much my hunny.
I think all parents in the world are love their kids more than them self...
And we always try protect our kids like our life...bcz...their our future...

Hope you like this photograpy....I'm always appreciate for your feedback in my blog....

Thank you very much for checking it out
@senu blog

Cheers~~~

Sort:  

Congratulations @senu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51