Introducing AdesinaOlusegunAbiola #introduceyourself

in #introduce6 years ago

Hi Steemit.
I am ADESINA OLUSEGUN ABIOLA, indigenously Ogun State, precisely from Ijebu Ode
A Computer geek, Saxophonist, Web Developer, Graphic Designer and Data Analyst.
I love making multiple research online based on my interest and to make cool cash.
I recently stumbled accross a friend online @mdeecoded who introduced me to this platform and also educated me on the numerous benefit attached to being a part of this great community.
Oh before I forget
I will be 27years by October 8, 2018.
I am still very single and searching anyway,
I am currently a graduate trainee in Benin electricity distribution company(BEDC) which is one of the leading Electricity distribution company in Nigeria.

Below are my picturesIMG_20180715_091327.jpg
IMG_20180715_091757.jpgIMG_20180708_111226.jpgIMG_20180520_085240.jpgIMG_20180322_105931.jpgIMG_20180527_085224.jpg

Sort:  

You just received an upvote from the @girlsfoundation. Follow and use the girlsfoundation as one of your tag to receive constant vote from the @girlsfoundation.

@girlsfoundation. Thanks for the comment. I just did that expecting you to do same. Gracias

Congratulations @shegmatech! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

recently stumbled accross a friend online @mdeecoded who introduced me to this platform and also educated me on the numerous benefit attached to being a part of this great community.
It should be across instead of accross.

@grammarnazi thanks, I will be more grammatically conscious next time.

Congratulations @shegmatech! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shegmatech! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63