Hey there! I'm more old school, looking into new ways to communicate and learn. With age comes wisdom...We shall see.

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

I am a reflexologist who helps people relax and feel better. I love learning and using different natural therapies on myself, my family and clients. I use energy, essential oils and the power of prayer. I have witnessed miracles in a world that does not believe any more.
I'm hoping to test out and try new things, then share them with this community. Sometimes saying things out loud and then sharing them makes them seem more real.
Here's to a New Year of grand adventures. I hope you will come along with me and let's have some fun.

IMG_20160917_081353.jpg

Sort:  

And..... welcome to the future mom!!

Thank you! Love you bunches!!

Hey @shineonhotmess2! LOVE the choice of username. Aren't we all hot messes to one degree or another?

Welcome to Steem!

The Fresh Five is a new Steemian curation effort, geared toward rewarding new Steemians who deliver interesting, fun, thought provoking, or just plain silly introduction posts.

We invite you to come to our Engagement Post and join the comment thread where we hope to encourage engagement and interaction with your fellow Steemians.

Looking forward to seeing you dig in to Steem and join the community!

Thank you so much for the great welcome! I really appreciate the encouragement.

This post has received a 0.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gotmeens.

Thanks so much to both of you. What a wonderful surprise!

Welcome to steemit! I have just followed you on Steemit, please return the favor and follow me as well so we can earn Steem together. I wish you the best on Steemit and look forward to future interaction.

Thanks for the nice welcome. Looking forward to understanding this brave, new world!

I think you are really going to enjoy steemit. Have a great day!

You and I joined about the same time :-), I hope you're as excited as I am about being a part of the future! Steemit is an amazing platform so far and I think you're going to fit right in here just as much as I feel the same way about myself :-)... I love it already, it is a little island paradise in the Rocky Seas of the internet! Keep on sharing :-), I definitely enjoyed reading your post and like where you're coming from!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65