Get to know me, introduction on my self

in #introduce6 years ago

Image-1 (3).jpg

Hey! I ‘am smith chetna this is my first post on STEEMIT, my friend suggested me STEEMIT to blog and make it fascinating, rewarding his name is @watcheronhill kindly view his amazing posts based on block chain and crypto, so let me tell you about myself

The beginning
Lets go to flash back, I was born in 11th august 1995 in India. Later I moved to UAE as my family shifted there. I did my schooling in UAE and did my graduation back in India. I studied mechanical engineering. Now currently staying in UAE

Interest
• Get motivation and motivate others
• Calligraphy, makes me happy
• Reading...Reading...reading books is like eating my favorite RED VALLVET cake
• Earning.. is my passion
• Going to beach watching sunset
• Luxury perfumes, watches and shoes I spend all on
• Traveling

Sports
• Football
• Badminton
• Sky diving
• Swimming
• Tennis
BLESSED with SKILLS
• Calligraphy art
• Writing poems for my loved one
• Playing guitar
• Auto CAD in machinery

Dislikes
• Nothing so far… I accept everything as it is

I Hope you enjoyed small tour of “my self”, and enjoy my upcoming posts. Thank you.!

@smithchetna

Sort:  

@smithchetna, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81