My turn for introduction

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello steemians, 

My name is Don Joseph (spectacode) , an architect,and a lover of good photography. Am from Nigeria. My area of interest is emerging technologies and best practices architectural platforms aimed at any client. ![image](

I believe a house is more a home by being a work of art. ![image]()                                           -Frank Lloyd

I love what i do! I want to see how i can bring these abundance of knowledge to steemians so we learn and appreciate art.  

My hobbies emerge from the fact that

  1. I enjoy meeting new people that's why i love .
  2. I enjoy reading, and the knowledge and perspective that my reading gives me has strengthened my teaching skills and presentation abilities.     



For more information, connect with me on Instagram @spctacode

Email: [email protected]@gmail.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68