Who Am i ? ¿

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180225_221257_119.jpgHey, steemit.It’s me Sayanta. Indian resident/a student/an aspired kid.

I’ve been thinking to pen down something for a while. For the purpose, I pondered a bit firstly where to write and get noticed somewhat. After a small hunt, I encountered a website tagged as steemit. It made me curious when I came to know that it pays as well for your written stuff. So, I researched somewhat more about steemit and concluded with my positiveness to write.
I strongly agree with the statement “steemit is an awesome platform to share _______” (fill the blank with anything you can think to write upon). With just this, you can very well frame out how well built the platform is. Hence, this is one of my cumulative reasons to join steemit.
Therefore, before beginning my epic journey as a steemer I would like to get myself introduced amongst you.

I took birth in the glorious capital of my country and the nation which is an absolute blend of, many ethnic cultures, followers of various religions with day by day development. The parents of mine experimented dozens of things with me in hope of that they would be able to find out the real potential and my interest out of me but they only succeeded to taste bitter defeat. Then a day my uncle suggested my dad leave me free and just observe that what I liked to do. Years passed, I grew up but couldn’t find a specific point of interest. My interests changed like the weather, I wasn’t at all stable.
Slowly I got addicted to gaming. Gradually I got immersed in it and generated a passion for it. A time came when my dad was annoyed when I asked to spare a few bucks to buy. He refused the proposal. So, I decided to look for ways to earn money both online and offline. I discovered tons of different sort of sites which paid for several jobs. I tried many but got just a little positive spark from one of the content writing sites to which I applied. Since then I am writing stuff.
And I’m here to share all that I have to share with you steemers and gain as well. I don’t have a fixed topic in mind that would be always used in my posts but yes I can assure that my posts will contain blends.
Do Wish Me Luck!
@steemersayu907

Sort:  

Hello steemersayu907! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank You.. I would surely follow the tips and grow up here in the community..
Wish Me LUck
@steemersayu907

Welcome

Can you please point at the cons on my post? So that I can repair them in future posts.

Please post your introduction on Dtube or Dlive

Sure..I will it soon...Thanks for the tip..

Dear sayanta, welcome to steemit world. Good luck !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @steemersayu907.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

You got a 90.91% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @steemersayu907! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Glad to hear that...Appreciated!

You got a 4.71% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @steemersayu907!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I will surely use your service man...
@emperorofnaps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01