Dear respective steemer please stay with me.

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

It's really an incredible opportunity that eventually i've got an approved steemit account from steemit.com. I've neary given up my hope that I am not the person who can own a steemit account but, today i've got that confirmation E-mail. Oh! Dear all respective steemer you may not imagine that now how much happy i am.
All Right now i am gonna introduce myselt. My name is Abdullah Al Noman, i am from Bangladesh, i've completed my post graduation from National University of Bangladesh. Now I am a simple company job holder and i am not married. i love travelling, gossiping with my bossom friends, listening song also singing, My most favarite hobby is Social networking.

FB_IMG_1516077516804.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60