Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @stevelooong! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@stevelooong, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.03 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Yeah that's totally normal :) I am not long on Steemit too but getting used to bots already

Very catchy title and thumbnail image, love it. Good luck on your journey, followed :)

Oh yes I am real, looks like you don't trust people much :D

I LOVE what you are standing and would love to help you out in any way in your mission! I think your "why" is such a beautiful thing to stand for! I am following you and hope you check out my blog as well! @defenderofman

Steve,

Welcome to Steemit!
I saw your #introduceyourself and after reading its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

I am real dont worry you havent chequed My blogs obiously , i can see that but its ok and about the passwprds better warned then feeling sorry after 👊
Good luck staving the world There you wont need passwords !!

Hi Steve!Welcome to the world of steemit. Have a great time here!btw im not a bot..haha

I'm not offering promotions or links to offer.

Hi Steve, I'm Aly, nice to meet you. You're pretty ambitious eh, but hey you're taking steps to get there so I wish you all the best man! The world is quite F-ed in a lot of ways, so I hope you'll make the impact you want to.

[Deleted]

Welcome to Steemit 🙂

If you're going to set a goal may as well go big eh?

Welcome to the platform. Just a couple of weeks old on here myself.

Hope to see you active on here.

[Deleted]

I have saved the world many times but it keeps resetting back to it's fucked up state so I've decided to change my perception.

If you haven't already check out some servers on Discord. Here's a good place to start.

https://discord.gg/3v8QrU


Welcome to Steemit @stevelooong!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71