Steemit , happy to see you,I'm new here

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit, it is my great honor to meet you on this wonderful platform. To tell you the truth, before I was invited to join this community, I had signed up for 5 times, but didn't receive any confirmation in the past two weeks. I don’t know what happed. Fortunately I didn't gave up , and today I finally got the confirmation mail !!

Brief Introduction

IMG_0134.JPG

Frist, I would like to introduces myself to all of you. My name is lai sheng wu. I was born in 1987. I work as a mechanical engineer in Suzhou, a beautiful city lies east of China with a mild climate. Though not a native , but I’ve basically get used to the life here.

Hobbies & Interests

I was deeply interested in Blockchain, most of my spare time is spent in learning this new area. After a period of study , I do believe this breakthrough technology can really change the world. My friends often say Artificial intelligence can greatly release productive, but I think block chain is even better, because it’s trying to redefining the relations of production, which can create a more open、reliable、free world.

My second hobby was playing basketball. This kind of interest dates from the time when I was in high school , a large part of the reason was YaoMing.The Chinese best basketball player who was in NBA. Though in a competitive alliance, but he played quite excellent in his career. Now, the league’s style of play has changed a lot. Many good players like JamesStephen CurryKevin DurantKawhi LenardJames Harden was known by many fans. Among them, I like Curry the best. Not only his super three-point shot, but also his excellent steps and skilled movements. I hope he can win his third championship and get his first Final MVP in the next coming season.
_d77fb7cc7cd98d107534cb4d293fb80e7aec9009.jpg

The City I Lived In

Many people know a famous saying: Up in heaven there is paradise, down below they are Suzhou and Hangzhou. Suzhou is a coastal city in the east of China. It is not far away from Shanghai and Nanjing, Which are famous for its refined gardens and beautiful landscape. Every year many tourists came here to see the unique architectures and experience its diversity culture.I hope friends of steemit can be here one day and have a look.
001.png

Thanks for your time to read the words above, I wish we can be friends here with sharing meaningful things and help each other.Glad you can follow @suchowu

Sort:  

欢迎来steemit,不容易啊,注册了5遍。你英语不错啊,全英语加cn标签小心被踩,关于steemit里的礼仪需要注意下,以后可以双语的!

谢谢,初来乍到,请多指教,以关注你了

Nice to meet u😄

thanks,glad to meet you here

欢迎来到steemit,英语不错,要小心一些明显的语法错误。

谢谢申团长提醒。这刚好也是自己英语进阶的过程,欢迎相互关注。

Welcome to Steemit and nice to meet you

thanks , nice to meet you here.

Congratulations @suchowu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73