Introduction of myself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Me .... Who i am ? I don't really know but i can say that :

-My first name is : Louis

And my name is something that people take like a joke but it's not... Aw i don't say it, it's Christ !

Concerning my age i'm young only 17 years old...

I'm french so my english is not perfect but that good when we know the english level of french people.

So i study the science and i'm not bad, but not very good, BUT not bad...

I come on Steemit because i saw people who like art, photograph and i like this too.

My hobbies so, i LOVE all about computer, Hardware and Software, i made computer for people from A to Z ;)

And the table tennis !

Hum and i got cats too, they are cute !

That all for the moment i hope that you appreciate read my post and i hope see you soon ;)

Sort:  

Bonjour :) it's your neighbour from too countries up ;)
Good to have you here. Hope you'll like it. Upvoted and followed!

I come to your country to see beautiful flower and for something else but not that good

Meh, I'm not into weed myself. And you shoud wait another year :P

I will not smoke but who never try this. That an experience not a hobby

Welcome to Steem @sufike I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @sufike!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Hey, Louis! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to the community, Louis! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64