Presentations

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Swiss.jpgHello my name is Tony Potenza...

Well not really, its an alias i sometimes use on the interwebs(and IRL)i stole it from a charachter in a popular tv serie from the 90's in Quebec named Omerta.Im a 37 year old single male that used to work in the Private Security industry and that is now reorienting his career and life choices.My first language is french but i learned english at a young age thanks to the series ''The Simpsons''and tv in general.I'm a Quebecois(french-canadian) from the suburbs of Montreal.

Interests and hobbies are as following but not limited Photography(digital,analog,experimental,lensless,darkroom)Reading,Shortwave radio monitoring,Pirate radio,watching a lot of tv (movies,documentaries,tv series).I'm a big movie buff especially since i discovered Popcorn time and i aquirred a chrome cast device.I have been plant-based(vegan) for 6 months now and i feel so good that i am never going back.Its like a revelation.I'm a better version of my former self.I exercise i'm sharper more focused and last but not least lighter by almost 40 pounds now.I've been gardening and learning about plants for about 3 years .I'm interested in independant media,anarchism,libertarianism voluntaryism and all the other good kind of ISM hehe.Okay enough for now i gotta leave something to the imagination i just wanted to break the ice and write my first post get things rolling as a new years resolution.Feel free to follow me i will be resteeming and posting interesting stuff. Bye Now!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69