I'm steemit, are you?

in #introduce6 years ago

Today in the day very few people can see the opportunities that do not give life
Today I see a great opportunity as is stemmit, and I thought and believe that stemmit can help change the world
and make it a better world

Hello my name is Jesus Alejandro Sivira today I present for the first time to great comity of stemmit.

I tell you a little of my I am a 19 year old proudly I am Venezuelan, and I represent venezuela as a young worker, a young, cheerful, charismatic, and fun, and as much desire to help my country.

because I've learned that I am the change I want to see in my nation.

24093777_1903735712975978_2065075363_o.jpg
I love the music, the photography, the poetry, the video editing, the memes, having fun with my friend and having a nice time with GOD and people of influence.

good I finish my first pots very happy to be part of this great world of stemmit
I hope you enjoy the same way that I am doing with this great opportunity that is stemmit.

I hope you do not forget to follow me and support me

do not forget #stemmitesnever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68