Hello steemit ,, I introduce myself and my activities

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi steemit....

Good morning Steemit wherever you are and happy activity on this sunny On this bright day allow me to introduce.
My name is mukhlis, many friends call me Ulish. I am from the province of Aceh, Indonesia right in the Pasee Ocean region. Where once the region is so majestic throughout the world, because the place is the origin of Islam into Indonesia is DiAceh.
image
At first I did not know about Steemit, on a Sunday night that time did not accidentally glance at any application that is in android friends, then I was more pengsaran about steemit, explained to the friend about how and what are the benefits of playing steemit, then I became interested With steemit, and can share stories about our everyday lives that we can tell about especially for myself and for anyone who reads it. Almost forgot me to thank as much as possible for my friend who has introduced steemit to me.
Thanks brother @rocha88, and @nayya24.
image
Ooppzz .. Almost forgot I describe my activities Alhamdulillah from february until now I work in the Youth, Sport and Tourism Division in North Aceh district, but friends of Steemit do not fail to understand first, I work place belom become ASN (Civil State Apparatus), but I am still a contract employee, thank God alhamdulillah.
image
Maybe just this little for my introduction this time .. On the other occasion I will describe in more detail .. Thank you once again for my best friend who has introduced me with steemit, @rocha88 and @nayya24 .. Compact greeting is always for all steemans.
image
Do not forget to vote his friend and follow me @ulish07

Sort:  

Welcome to this great platform, hopefully everything works well for you. Being here is not easy but not difficult, not just the extra effort that will last long, the engagement is the key luck that I use. Start by Following, Giving Upvoting & Redeeming People and they will do the same.

Check out this contest for beginners - https://steemit.com/steemit/@munazir/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

thank you

Bek neu purop bg,, neu share ile

Congratulations @ulish07! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45