(Introduction) I joined when other users are full of wallets #saya gabung saat pengguna lain sudah penuh dompet

in #introduce6 years ago

image

Good night steemian.Saya friend please help, maybe because I just joined here, before I do not know what is steemit ?. However after listening to some fresh breeze from other users, I finally tried with my ignorance. "Greetings of introduction", maybe that's the first word I should say.

Selamat malam sahabat steemian.Saya mohon bantuan, mungkin karena saya baru bergabung disini, sebelumnya saya tidak tahu apa itu steemit ?. Namun setelah mendengarkan beberapa angin segar dari pengguna lain, akhirnya saya mencoba dengan ketidaktahuan saya. "Salam perkenalan", mungkin itulah sebuah kata yang pertama sekali harus saya ucapkan.

image

Wait patiently, almost a week to see a reply, but eventually the awaited also came. Thank you very much to say to my brother @pojan, actually he was the first to register this steemit account. We fished with a small conversation and eventually ended up on an account registration.

Menunggu dengan penuh kesabaran, hampir satu minggu melihat sebuah balasan, namun akhirnya yang ditunggu pun kunjung datang. Terimakasih sekali saya ucapkan kepada adik saya @pojan, sebenarnya dia adalah orang pertama yang mendaftar akun steemit ini. Kami berjuma dengan sebuah perbincangan kecil dan akhirnya berujung pada sebuah pendaftaran akun.

image

And in the end come at the end of introduction, karen do not know then no love. My name is munzir, well maybe this will be slightly different from my steemit account name. What is more obvious is to miss the letter M, why do not I leave ?, the answer back to my first title, because I just came when the contents of other steemian wallets are filled, this is the case that caused my original name first stolen another user.

Dan pada akhirnya tibalah di ujung perkenalan, karen tak kenal maka tak sayang. Nama saya adalah munzir, nah mungkin ini akan sedikit berbeda dengan nama akun steemit saya. Yang lebih jelasnya adalah ketinggalan huruf M, kenap saya tinggalkan ?, jawabannya kembali kepada judul pertama saya, karena saya baru hadir ketika isi dompet steemian lain terisi penuh, perkara inilah yang menyebabkan nama asli saya duluan dicuri pengguna lain.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @unzir!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for your comment

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Thanks you ..

Welcome to steemit

Thank you.

Hello @unzir..
Welcome to steemit..

Hey I found this article really helpful for us:
To Avoid Common Mistakes In Steemit originally posted by @cryptoscout

Oh, yeah I have upvoted you and followed you..
Enjoy your journey.

"Consistent Action Creates Consistent Results"

Thanks you.

Dear @unzir, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1523747711-8062332

Selamat datang di steemit semoga bahagia di platform yang dahsyat ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75