Music? My life

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit, my name is Valeria and I am 24 years old.

This is my music blog where I share with you some of my talent.

An incomparable love
If you ask me, what is music for me? I would have only one word to describe "life." music is an essential part of my life, music moves me, inspires me.


Song: If i ain't got you-Alicia keys (cover)

Good times
The moments that music gives us can be described simply as unforgettable, I have had beautiful experiences at the hands of music and in the company of unforgettable people.

FB_IMG_1528937398312.jpg

I share with you my video, where I express my passion for music, I hope you can enjoy it.

I count on your support and your votes.

REGARDS!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

bienvenida, tienes una voz hermosa, te sugiero que averigues sobre CELF en steemit y vayas a ese chat de discord, conseguiras gente artista por ahi (: un saludo


Welcome to Steem @valenzuela.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @valenzuela!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2928 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Thank you so much for your help

Hello valenzuela, welcome to the great community of steemit, I hope you have a great time here ...

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Congratulations @valenzuela! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77