Introduce Myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

If you want to resteem or wanna upvote your post and want to promote post, you can send 0.5 SBD to @Vives and give the post link in memo, then it will be get upvote from our groups and 100% payment back if you won't get back. Vives gives you more back than you want. we have 20k followers in our group and many delegates. so don't worry to upvote your post.
image

Our website is coming soon www.steemvives.com

Stay tuned for next article, we will be supportive to our regular followers and I hope that you will be help us to continue helping that you steemians wanted..

Our website is here and Click this to show SteemVive inc

Twitter account is @steemvive

Linkedin account is Steemvive

Thanks for your support and follow me as I also help you. Good Day. Bye

Sort:  

@vives, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@introduce.bot thanks for your support, i will promote you with our followers and you do also. we are now partner with each other. i will promote your everything that you wan just ypou also promote my service

I can't change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.

@cryptoindex thanks for your support, i will promote you with our followers and you do also. we are now partner with each other. i will promote your everything that you want just ypu also promote my service

@cryptoindex self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, June 28th 2018, 3:57 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

thanks for your great and quality service. i always use your service..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65