Hello Steemit People...! It is my honor to meet you all here!

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!

My real name is Edwin Palma Aleman. I was born in Dumangas, Iloilo, Philippines on 11 December 1954. As I continue my journey with Steemit, you will know more about me.

I have been active online since 2009 doing some research and experiments on how to earn money from internet activities. I saw the potential of personal development online and the possibilities of making it big like Mark Zuckerberg (lol). So I just joined anything, except of course selling guns and ammunition (another big LOL).

Meanwhile, when the Bitcoin caught my attention in 2012, I begun to take more time following its way. In the process, I joined those mining and trading sites, claiming expertise and offering so much gains for my investments. I lost some and gained a bit. Now, I still do this and then I found Steemit, saw it i an online ad.

So here I am. I am looking forward to fulfilling my never-lost dream of writing to persuade and inform, and maybe entertain as well.

Good luck and let us enjoy this ( I think ) great site!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73