Introduced

in #introduced6 years ago

INTRODUCE MYSELF | ACEHNESE, APRIL 011-07-2018

Greetings

Hello steemit community, how are you? I hope everyone steem is in good health. I am a beginner in steemit and certainly need to learn a lot from the steemit community. For that, I want to introduce myself.

I am @cotramboat, I come from Aceh and live in Aceh. I just completed my graduate study at one of the universities in Aceh. My hobbies are writing, photography, drawing, and also traveling to beautiful, unique, and memorable places.

Aceh and life

Aceh is one of the areas that has beautiful natural scenery, friendly people and an interesting history to learn. Most people (including myself) love to drink coffee, especially the famous "Ulee kareng" coffee or "Gayo Coffee" all over the world. Have you ever tried the taste of Aceh coffee?

Success together.

image

image

image

image

Steemit Community, follow and support me for mutual success.

thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit my friend

He, thank you for your friend's response, and love the way to success

Congratulations @cotramboat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73