Introduceyourself: Introducemyself

in #introducedmyself6 years ago

Hello everyone here on steemit; i am so glad to be here. My name is omeiza, people call me stephen, but my username on steemit is @omezsam. I am from the eastern part of Nigeria. I studied Business Education in Accouting from one of the most recognized institution in Nigeria. I am a lover of God and a preacher of the Gospel.
IMG_20180421_143210.jpg

Being around around kids is one of the qualities that i also possess. In fact, it is always a joy to me seeing myself in the company of children, because i believe that is one of the way we can boldly demonstrate our love for God. Hey! Stop wasting your time around looking for a nanny to take care of your kids, a nanny is here! Just hire me...lol, that was a joke. I think i deserve some accolade on this. I don't think my wife will need a nanny when she gives birth, she can just hire me....hmmmmmmm! God honours children very well that's why he instructed us to be as innocent as the children before we can be accepted in his kingdom. By so doing, i always make sure that whenever kids are around me, i make them feel at home and comfortable. As a minister of God that i am, i have taken it upon myself to pay visit to several orphanage homes to show them love.
IMG_20180606_103536.jpg ![IMG_20180404_085617.jpg](

I fell in love with steemit when a very close friend of mine introduce it to me. His name is @femiandrew. I first doubted it when he told me, that i could get rewarded for just creating a post. I was like, how is that possible? But he kept pressing me to sign up, then i had to give it a second thought and i quickly rushed to create my own account. Lo and behold when i got here, i discovered that so many amazing activities are taking place here....oh! and i said to myself, this is the best community to be. One thing i know is that, it is not all about the reward or the dollars i will get when i create a post...it all about the fun that surrounds the steemit community. And i believe that my post or content will really be of help to the steemit community. And the benefit, achievement and knowledge i will acquire here would also be of great help to me.
I want to use this medium to thank the administrators and the brain behind the success of steemit, they are really doing a great job. I love steemit, i love everybody in the steemit community. Together we will get there!
I hereby welcome myself to the steemit community...lets rock it together!

Sort:  

@omezsam, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @omezsam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73