IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.


Hello every body my title is Krishna choudhary. I am a college student pursuing 5 12 months regulation integrated direction in this direction you can opt for streams Ba Llb/ Bba Llb however I choose to choose for ba llb because I desire to ride all streams.. because in my training lifestyles in 11th trendy I opted for science maths ND in 12 popular I opted for commerce, Hindi and in university I'm pursuing joint direction ba Llb which is consist of art...... I have studied all 3 streams I assume that no movement is effortless no stream is challenging certainly it's the capability of scholar what to pursue and set desires in his/her life.... Basically telling about myself I'm a son of an legal professional doesn't desire to no longer only find out about law even favor to adapt and change the mind-set of humans in the direction of regulation through putting up an example. I'm a bike lover doing stunts ,riding my bike quick is all the crazy things I love to do. speeds make me loopy and it is kinda obsessed with it.... I own an ktm rc 200. So one of my pal Rahul -pareek who informed Me about the steemit that I can share my knowledge and Can create first-rate platform for me. Thanks buddy....
Apart of the truth I'm a lawerys son.... My father offers in a diamond pearls precious stones which is being imported by means of bangkok from mines.....
I love to write poems and questions which make me xplore extra of myself ....sketching is my hobby....
And love to captures snap shots I very own an dslr which is my ardour
Hope you all like it plz vote and support me to grow and so I can help different in brighter prospective

Sort:  

welcome brother, and its your and our pleasure to get your presence...........

Welcome brother, and
Its your and our pleasure
To get your presence...........

                 - rahul-pareek


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'm glad that u helped me to provide this platform of steemit to share valuable knowledge of mine and get to know the knowledge the shared by you ...thankew buddy

welocme dear............feel free to take support and give the same support

Thanks for the help buddy well will help each other to grow...and thanks for the support

welcome brother, hope you get more success

Thanks for ur wish.... Well will help each other to grow..... Sounds as a community who will help each other and get success..

@k-choudhary, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Yeshh I did well will support each other to grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73