Hello Steemians – I Introduced Myself! #IntroduceYourself Post 6

Hello everyone, this is 6th post on Steemit.
()
First Of All I Want To Say Sorry To All For 6th Introducing Post.
The Reason is That , I Have No Any Idea & Info About This Platform.
My Detail:
• Naheed Farman
• Pakistani
• Self Employed.
Professional Interest:
• Online Business ( Cryptocurrency)
• Affiliate Marketing
• Making Games
(https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmPvsQNj6MUA3pP3tAPEniZMdov3tHBHGxzKZRMon8fDS2/download%20(1).jpg)
Something About My Posts:
I will Be Posting About Random Topics, Especially About Bitcoin, Steemit, Technology & Natures Also.
Thanks for reading and for commenting, I read them all.
Thanks, wish you success in your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82