You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from South Africa!

in #introduceme6 years ago

It is so awesome to see more and more South Africans joining the community, Happy to have come across your post and look forward to connecting with you. I followed you and feel free to follow me @cryptoscout if you like. Good luck and hope you enjoy it here.

Get to know me, my self introduction!

Sort:  

I'll give you a follow! Didn't even realize there was such a crowd of South Africans on this platform, Its great!!

it is an amaizing platform and a great support community, thank you for the follow.

I have started a list of South African Steemit users an would appreciate if you took a look -https://steemit.com/south-africa/@cryptoscout/list-of-south-african-steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55