Introduce Me.

in #introduceme6 years ago

1505938455022.jpg

Hello everyone!

Starting over with a new account and hopefully I can get some help. I am going to be a new mother here any day now. I am excited to meet my daughter. I go in for another ultrasound tomorrow early in the morning. This will be my fourth ultrasound during my pregnancy; it's to check her size and her amniotic fluid. I think it is because my doctor thinks that I could be going past term or something.

I just hope that everything is okay with my daughter. I am just a little confused with why he would want to have another ultrasound done so soon after just having one done not too long ago. I am working on a blanket for her; however it wont be done till after she is born. I have been drawing a little but not a lot lately.

Well thank you for taking the time to read this, Keep Steeming along!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54