INTRODUCE MAYSELF

image

hello friends who have joined in steemit, introduce me @zeuslandscape which is still 28 years old, i live in indonesia.
why am I joining in this steemit? after I download this app and I read every post, in social media is full of real posts not just fiction only made for fun. I want to share the story to the world, it could be my story useful for all people in this world hehehe.
thanks to the steemit owner and senior creator of stemit in indonesia as well as abroad to accept me to join in this steemit. please support and guidance for me who is still a beginner. I love sharing stories and giving important information to people who like to read. may all my stories and information be useful to the whole world. thank you steemit

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit community :) wishing you to get tonnes of wisdom and riches from this platform:)

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65