Welcome to steemit,hy steemit friend

in #introducemself6 years ago

English

image

Hi friend steemit, introduce me @ my 20 year compilation i am a newcomer in steemit, i come from aceh indonesia, i am a student in one high school in my area.

My activities outside my school hours used to work as a carrier truck driver matrial banguanan, counting to raise the cost of education so as not to burden the parents.

I usually work from 3 pm to 10 pm and that also depends on request ordering matrial materials, if many of my automated messages work till late at night. o yes, i know steemit from my friend, i ask a lot about steemit to my friend and finally i am interested to register it.

image

Hopefully in steemit I get a lot of new friends, information from outside that can add my insight personally, I also try to contribute in steemit by sharing quality posts and useful for all of us. So many introductions from me, may the elderly guide me in contributing in steemit, so that the future can develop like the elderly who are in steemit.

I would also like to thank the curators and moderators in aceh hope you always protect God, and continue to develop steemit in aceh, because steemit is very valuable for those who have no permanent job or unemployment. thanks.

follow me @tengkusun



Hai teman steemit, perkenalkan saya @tengkusun saya 20 tahun saya pendatang baru di steemit, saya berasal dari aceh indonesia, saya seorang pelajar di satu SMA di daerah saya.

Kegiatan saya di luar jam sekolah saya dulu bekerja sebagai sopir truk pengangkut matrial banguanan, menghitung untuk menaikkan biaya pendidikan agar tidak membebani orang tua.

image

Saya biasanya bekerja dari jam 3 sore sampai jam 10 malam dan itu juga tergantung pada permintaan memesan bahan matrial, jika banyak pesan otomatis saya bekerja sampai larut malam. o ya, saya tahu steemit dari teman saya, saya banyak bertanya tentang steemit ke teman saya dan akhirnya saya tertarik untuk mendaftarkannya.

Mudah-mudahan di steemit saya mendapatkan banyak teman baru, informasi dari luar yang bisa menambah wawasan saya secara pribadi, saya juga mencoba berkontribusi dalam steemit dengan berbagi postingan berkualitas dan bermanfaat bagi kita semua. Begitu banyak perkenalan dari saya, semoga para manula membimbing saya dalam berkontribusi dalam steemit, agar masa depan bisa berkembang seperti para manula yang sudah di steemit.

Saya juga ingin mengucapkan terima kasih banyak kepada kurator dan moderator di aceh semoga anda selalu melindungi Allah, dan terus mengembangkan steemit di aceh, karena steemit sangat berharga bagi mereka yang tidak memiliki pekerjaan tetap atau pengangguran. Terima kasih.

ikuti saya @tengkusun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73