Introducing of My Country "BANGLADESH"

Dear Steemian Friends Today I want to introduce my country ''BANGLADESH''.
Basically, Bangladesh Is South Asian country which is east of INDIA Bay Of Bengal.

Image source
In my country have A lot of history and wonderful places what I want to introduce to you Part by part In My blog.

Image source
Basically In my country's specialty is there have six Seasons so we can feel every natural environment to live here.
Which are:

  • SUMMER
  • MONSON
  • AUTUMN
  • LATE AUTUMN
  • WINTER
  • SPRING
    This is the simple wonder example in my country.
    Oh, I forget to share with you. In my country Is a small and developing country with 18m People. However, Its a peaceful country with this largest people, It's huge because have a small area which is 147570 square Kilometres.
    By the way, there have seven divisions which are:
  • DHAKA ( Formally DECCA) IS A capital of Bangladesh.
  • CHITTAGONG
  • SYLHET
  • RAJSHAHI
  • BARISAL
  • KHULNA
  • RANGPUR.
    Theirs have also great history I would like to share with you in my next articles part by part.
    So stay with me for my update.

    || UPVOTE || COMMENT || RESTEEM ||

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Sadmim.siam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63