Introduce My Self @youngu on Steemit Platform

in #introducemysefl6 years ago

Hi guys,
image.png
Today is a very historic day for me, this is because I already have a steemit account with the name @youngu. Before I continue the next interesting post, today I will introduce myself to the long-time steemit friends who joined here.
My name is phuong thao, I am 21 years old and currently, I am a student in mathematics at the Thai Nguyen university.
I live in a town in Thai Nguyen. My family has 4 people, my parents and my brother (that's baby).
I know Steemit from my friend he is @williem. We talked about three months ago, and now I just created an account.
He said steemit is a job that does not matter how old I am and I can participate, I just follow the rules and work hard, I will get interesting gifts.
image.png
I like to go out with friends. These are my photos when I travel with my friends
image.png
image.png
image.png
I like listening to music and I like to sing songs of malaysia


I am a student writer in our school. I always find ways to sustain the needs of my studies because of financial problems. But nevertheless, I am still blessed because I have my families (because I have many) who are always there to support me.
I am a new member of the Steemit community, I do not have much experience writing and promoting articles, my followers are very few, I hope you will receive enthusiastic help from you.
Here's my brief introduction in steemit, at last I thank you for reading my first post. Hopefully my steemit friends can all advise me if I make any irregularities in making this first post in order to fix it.

Sort:  

xinh thế nhỉ ,, chào mừng b

cảm ơn bạn

chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

thank you very happy to meet you

Welcome to steemit

I am very happy to meet you

You will need to go to the meetup with williem.

I also want to meet up . But I am busy preparing my graduation project for the 2nd presentation. I'm sorry

Welcome to steemit . Beautifull girl

Thank you for the good wishes

chào mừng cậu đến với steemit

chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chuột? Cậu tham gia steemit bao giờ thế?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97